Mortified Nation - film banner

Mortified Live

Upcoming Events
Bring Your BFF

Date Time Where What
Wed., September 24, 2014 8:00 PM Washington, DC Mortified Live: DC
Sat., September 27, 2014 8:00 PM Baltimore, MD Mortified Live: Baltimore
Thu., October 09, 2014 8:00 PM Brooklyn, NY The Mortified Salute to Sci-Fi & Fandom
Fri., October 10, 2014 7:30 PM San Francisco, CA Mortified Live: SF
Sat., October 11, 2014 7:30 PM Oakland, CA Mortified Live: Oakland
Wed., October 15, 2014 8:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Mortified Live: LA
Wed., November 05, 2014 7:00 PM Portland, OR Mortified Live: PDX
Thu., November 06, 2014 7:00 PM Portland, OR Mortified Live: PDX
Wed., November 12, 2014 8:00 PM Los Angeles, CA Mortified Live: LA
Thu., November 13, 2014 8:00 PM Brooklyn, NY Mortified NYC
Fri., December 05, 2014 7:30 PM Austin, TX Mortified ATX: December 5th & 6th
Sat., December 06, 2014 7:00 PM Chicago, IL Mortified Live: Chicago
Sat., December 06, 2014 7:30 PM Austin, TX Mortified ATX: December 5th & 6th
Sat., December 06, 2014 10:30 PM Austin, TX Mortified ATX: December 5th & 6th

Printable Version

Witness a night of people telling stories about their lives by sharing their most mortifying childhood artifacts (diaries, letters, lyrics, poems, home movies)... in front of total strangers.

Mortified Live operates "chapters" in multiple cities on a super grassroots budget. Some chapters perform monthly. Some chapters peform seasonally. Occasionally, we're even able to travel beyond these locations. Either way, we're always actively looking for new participants! Join our mailing list for updates.

mortified banner - ashley west leonard
greg tung - credit ashley west leonard
mortified at dna lounge - credit jamie zawinksi
mortified boston - allana taranto mortified stage - ashley west leonard credit Amortified boston - allana taranto credit
mortified after school orchestra shaun parker at mortified - credit ahsley west leonard

carolyn nyc

Photo Credits: Heather Van Atta, Maya Wainhaus, Jamie Zawinski, Ashley West Leonard,Todd Hartman, Allana Taranto & Ed Pingol

Many of our live shows have housebands too. Among them include The Mortified After School Orchestra (LA), The Freeze (SF), Blue Ribbon Glee Club (Chicago), The Mortified After School Delight (Austin) and more.